Der Vorstand des Kreisverbandes Fichtelgebirge

Vorsitz

Jörg Nürnberger

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: nuernberger@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Heike Bock

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: heike.bock@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Holger Grießhammer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: griesshammer@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Klaus Haussel

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: haussel@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Bastian Menzel

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: menzel@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Jens Purucker

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: purucker@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Uschi Schricker

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: schricker.uschi@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Funktionen

Peter Schricker

Kassier

E-Mail: schricker.peter@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Daniel Bock

Schriftführer

E-Mail: daniel.bock@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Albrecht Schläger

Pressebeauftragter

Harald Müller

Internetbeauftragter

Hans-Jürgen Wohlrab

Internetbeauftragter

E-Mail: wohlrab@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Beisitzer und Vertreter der Arbeitsgemeinschaften

  • Frank Dreyer
  • Georg Dülp (60plus)
  • Melanie Graf
  • Werner Karbon
  • Stefan Klaubert
  • Robert Lang
  • Florian Leupold
  • Roswitha Ludwig (AfA)
  • Denis Mai (Jusos)
  • Heinz Martini
  • Maximilian Martini
  • Michael Rehwagen
  • Gerald Schikora
  • Ingo Schlötzer
  • Sonja Schuster
  • Thomas Schwarz
  • Josef Schwemmer
  • Ayse Tansev
  • Reiner Wohlrab
  • Gisela Wuttke-Gilch (AsF)

Revisoren

  • Rainer Pohl
  • Manfred Söllner